Tags

,

This week was the launch of Pride Publishing for Totally Entwined Publishing who is also my publisher for Totally Bound.

TB Author Launch_125X125_final

They launched an awesome party on Facebook where they are giving away tons of free books! It’s been great fun and it is still going on of you haven’t dropped by yet.

Pride Publishing Launch Party

With the launch of this new publishing house the Totally Bound website also received a makeover.

The website looks fantastic and I love the easy search and ability to find new books.

For any of you that have been with me this last 6 1/2 years you know that I write exclusively for Totally Bound. The reason? They take such good care of me that I feel like I’m at home and I love working with them.

TB Author Launch_socialmedia_0002_final

A lot of changes have been happening over there as they got ready for the new Pride Publishing market plus the plan to open more houses. Also the merge with Bonnier was big news.

I couldn’t be more proud of the company that I call my own. They are a hard working group and deserve the success.

I know how lucky I am that my first releases where through a company devoted to their authors. Over the years I have heard such horror stories from other authors that I haven’t had to go through.

To celebrate the new launch Totally Bound is having a 25% sale off all titles!

So hurry over and don’t miss out!

Crissy

