Tags

, , , , , ,

Next week is a really busy but exciting week for me! After months and months of teasing the day will finally be here. Designated Alpha will be out on Tuesday July 14th!!

designatedalpha_800

In addition of this huge release day for me I’ll also be spending extra time on line and with all the readers.

The first event that I want to make sure you attend is my Designated Alpha Release party that I am hosting over at my Facebook Page. I’ll be giving away free books, gift cards, and more! You will not want to miss out on this!

Release Party Link

Also I will be on a week long blog tour promoting Designated Alpha!

Crissy Smith_DesignatedAlpha  _BlogTour_BlogDates_final

Each day I will be at a new blog or site and will be giving you an inside look into writing Designated Alpha! The subjects will run from writing about an Alpha female, Secondary characters, the villain, choosing a tile, and so on. I am really excited and hope you will join me!

So let’s get ready for release day next week. It’s going to be some kind of party!

Crissy

