Tags

, , , , ,

Is there anything better than free books, gift cards, and finding out the secrets about a book you love? I don’t think there is and that is why I’m inviting you to the Designated Alpha Release Party Tomorrow!

DA 1 - Copy - Copy

 

Tomorrow is the big day! I’ve tried to reach all the readers I can so you don’t miss out.

Designated Alpha was a labor of love and I am so thrilled to be able to bring you the book that I am so proud of!

designatedalpha_800

Not only will you have a chance to win Designated Alpha in EBook format, but 1 person will win a signed print copy! I will also be giving away a advanced copy of my upcoming Shifter Chronicles Book 4 plus some books from my back list. And there’s more! Yes more! One lucky person will also win a $25.00 Amazon gift card!

So don’t miss your chance!

Head over to the Designated Alpha Release party and have some fun!

Crissy

