Tags

, , , , , , ,

It’s here! It’s here!

Today is the day that I have been waiting for. We can finally celebrate the release of Designated Alpha.

designatedalpha_800

 

Piper’s happily ever after has been postponed. Destiny is funny like that.

 

In Last Call, Piper Maxwell revealed her true self to her mate, Jace Anderson. After fighting to survive the night on which her biggest secret was exposed, Piper believed she’d get her happily ever after. Too bad fate had other plans.

 

Jace would do anything to protect Piper. Finding out who and what Piper truly is seems like the best way to help. Unbeknown to Jace, though, the more he seeks answers, the bigger the risk he’s putting Piper and himself in.

 

All Piper wanted was to run the bar Jace owned and make her home with the man she loves. Now she’s being stalked by a scared young man, Jace’s best friend is looking into her past while staying with them, and they have a meeting with a stranger who shares Piper’s abilities. Things are changing rapidly and Piper finds herself struggling to understand what is really going on with her.

 

Nothing is what it appears to be as Piper and Jace are captured and held hostage. The only way they’ll be able to survive this time is if Piper can keep her newest and largest secret yet from the man who holds their lives in his hands.

 

Now I DO recommend you but this one from the Publisher! I know, I know. I’m the type of person who prefers to buy from my kindle so it’s delivered and I don’t have to mess around with anything.

However! If you buy this book from Totally Bound you get SO MUCH MORE! That’s right, an additional scene, and interview with me in the back, and a sneak peek at a title from Totally Bound.

The additional scene is worth it and Totally Bound has it set up where you can put your kindle information in and have it sent there. Plus they have a brand new website that I am excited about.

Totally Bound Link

However you can also but this book at your favorite retailers. Amazon, Barnes and Noble, KOBO, and All Romance EBooks. You won’t have the extra scene but that will in no way take away from the book!

Amazon Link

Please feel free to let me know what you think about this book! I would love some feedback from the readers!

Designated Alpha is available in both EBook and Print format. So choose the one you like the best!

Also I would love to have you over at my Facebook Event: Designated Alpha Release Party where I will be giving away free books and a gift card.

Release Party

So Hurry over! The event will last for 24 hours before the final prize will be given out!

Crissy

