Tags

, , , , , ,

I hope everyone got a chance to stop by the Summer Blowout last night that Totally Bound and authors hosted. We had lots of fun and there was a ton of prizes. I myself ran three contests. All to give the readers just a little Thank you!

This is one of the reasons I love being a Totally Bound author!

TB Author Launch_socialmedia_0002_final

Yesterday was a big day for me with my release Designated Alpha and my own event party to celebrate!

Designated Alpha is just one of those books that stays with you and even though we’ve left Piper and Jace they will never be far behind. You can pick up your copy today and start enjoying.

designatedalpha_800

 

Designated Alpha Buy Link

Now for my news! Totally Bound ran an exclusive interview where I share things about Designated Alpha that I haven’t anywhere else.

I hope you’ll check it out.

Interview

So let’s have a wonderful day everyone!

Crissy

