Tags

, , , , , , ,

Wow! I can’t believe that Designated Alpha has only been out a week tomorrow. This has been a crazy ride and I am so thankful for everyone who has encouraged me, celebrated with me, and purchased the book.

designatedalpha_800

 

Because of you Designated Alpha hit the Best Seller list on Totally Bound New Releases and Overall store. Also for the first time ever Designated Alpha hit one of Amazon’s top 100 lists!

Also the Blog Tour ended today and I have to say that I’m a little sad. It was fun stopping by all the different blogs and websites and finding new places to look for books and reviews. If you missed any there is still time to read them.

Crissy Smith_DesignatedAlpha  _BlogTour_BlogDates_final

And an extra special thank you to my publishing house for all of their encouragement and support. It has been one fantastic week!

