Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Happy February everyone!

What a crazy 2016 has been already. In just a month I’ve submitted two books and am still behind.

The good news is that both books have received contracts and will release soon the bad news is I’ve been swamped. It’s a good problem to have.

Luckily all you lovely readers out there haven’t forgotten about me! Thanks for that!

Recently I was thrilled to discover that @LASR reviewed the fourth book in the Shifter Chronicles series Coyote’s Kiss.

coyoteskiss_800

I don’t know if I can describe how awesome a good review makes an author feel. Especially when it’s something like this for me. The Shifter Chronicles which is a spin off of my original series the Were Chronicles. When I decided I want to end the Were Chronicles it was very difficult for me.

I didn’t want to stop writing about shifters though! So the Shifter Chronicles were born.

And I couldn’t be happier. Over at the Long and Short Review site it looks like at least one person loves the books!

5 Star Rating LASR

You can check out the entire review HERE and find out why LASR says: This story was once again what I came to expect from this author. I feel like I am always saying that, because she never disappoints. 

This is such a honor and I am please to share it with you!

If you haven’t picked up Coyote’s Kiss you may want to hurry! The next Shifter Chronicles Book Wolf Pack is coming soon!

 

Crissy

