Tags

, ,

d67f7af6-3fa1-45e9-9bd0-abbb18ce9212

Got plans for April 2016? How about joining over 800 authors, readers, and cover models at the 2016 Romance Times Convention in Las Vegas Nevada?

A full week of parties, work shops, and of course the giant Book Fair where I will be signing! Doesn’t that sound like fun!

Can’t make the entire things? You can get day passes or even just come to the Book Signing!

This is my third RT convention and the second one that I’ll be signing at.

I also have to appearances in Club RT one on Wednesday and one of Friday we’re I’ll be giving away free books and some awesome swag! You won’t want to miss out!

Closer to the date I’ll be posting my schedule and where you can find me. Stop by for a chat, cup of coffee, or drink. Let’s have some fun!

 

